Awards :: 3rd Party Referrence :: English

Records of Emmy Awards

Individual Achievements In Cinematography

Michelangelo: The Last Giant Meredith M. Nicholson The Fugitive William F. Whitely Fred Koenekamp Ted Voigtlander Darrell Anderson Star Trek The Man From U.N.C.L.E. Winston C. Hoch Howard Lydecker Edward Ancona Haskell Boggs Run For Your Life Nominated Winner L.B. Abbott L.B. Abbott Bonanza Haskell Boggs Year 1967, 19th Joseph Westheimer The Wild, Wild West L.B. Abbott

Year 1966, 18th Lionel Lindon William F. Whitley Winner Linwood G. Dunn Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea Howard Lydecker The Time Tunnel L.B. Abbott Bonanza Tom Priestley Nominated Lost In Space

© 2004-2014, Uniforce Science & Technology, All Rights Reserved.