Awards :: 3rd Party Referrence :: English

Records of Emmy Awards

Outstanding Achievement In Makeup

Oliver Twist Rod Serling's Night Gallery Jack Young Nominated Nominated Winner Winner Winner Jack Freeman MICHAEL G. WESTMORE Salem's Lot
Fantasy Island Christina Smith Elvis
Pauline Heys Robert N. Norin Walter Schenck Harry Blake Leonard Engelman Victims for Victims: The Theresa Saldana Story Nominated Winner

Leo L. Lotito Hank Edds Robert A. Sidell Werner Keppler Michael G. Westmore Gargoyles The New CBS Tuesday Night Movies King Alan Fama Robert A. Sidell Scott H. Eddo Nominated Richard Cobos Year 1982, 34th Joe DiBella This is Tom Jones Michael A. Hancock Ellis Burman Marv Westmore Steve Abrums Winner Del Acevedo Marilyn: The Untold Story Robert Dawn Year 1973, 25th Anita Harris Alan Fama Moviola Nominated Jack Freeman Albert Paul Jeyte Nominated Little House on the Prairie Ralph Gulko Alan Fama Year 1984, 36th Tommy Cole Nominated Marvin Westmore Gideon Hallmark Hall of Fame Lorraine Dawkins Nominated Tommy Cole The Mystic Warrior Beyond Westworld The Phantom of Hollywood The New CBS Tuesday Night John Chambers Harry Blake Nick Marcellino Frankenstein ABC Wide World of Entertainment Shirley Muslin Bob Norin Year 1983, 35th Judgment-The Trial of Julius and Ethel Rosenberg A Nominated Year 1980, 32nd David Dittmar Michael G. Westmore Neville Smallwood Leo Lotito Benjamin Franklin Richard Blair Werner Keppler Mary Southgate Year 1985, 37th Why Me? Alan Fama Year 1978, 30th A Love Affair: The Eleanor and Lou Gehrig Story Peter and Paul
Haywire Winner Portrait: A Man Whose Name Was John Winner Kung Fu Movie of the Week Stan Winston Werner Keppler Sandy Cooper The Don Adams Special: Hooray for Hollywood Rick Baker The Day After An ABC Theatre Presentation William Tuttle Roots: The Next Generation George Washington Frank C. Westmore Leo L. Lotito Leo L. Lotito Mark Bussan Ken Chase Year 1981, 33rd Burning Bed, The
Del Armstrong Dan Striepeke Autobiography of Miss Jane Pittman, The
Nominated V: The Final Battle Year 1971, 23rd Winner Hank Edds Tom Miller The Red Pony Bell System Family Theatre Father Damien: The Leper Priest Year 1975, 27th Nora de la Torre Brenda Yewdell Year 1979, 31st Backstairs at the White House Winner Year 1972, 24th Nick Pagliaro John Inzerella The Amazing Howard Hughes
Alan Friedman Diary of Anne Frank, The
Perc Westmore Winner Allan Snyder Bewitched Mark Bussan James Lee McCoy The Letter Allan "Whitey" Snyder Ben Nye Marvin Westmore Nominated Lona Mardock Jeffers Lynn Reynolds Michael G. Westmore Leo Lotito Harry Blake Richard Blair Jack Wilson Paul Stanhope How The West Was Won World War III
Ron Walters The Third Bill Cosby Special John Chambers Marie Roche Kung Fu
Fred Blau Nominated Winner Jay Cannistraci Winner Allan "Whitey" Snyder Del Acevedo Marvin G. Westmore Rod Wilson Zoltan Elek Ben Lane Who Will Love My Children?
John Chambers Winner Masada Leo Lotito Twigs MICHAEL G. WESTMORE Masquerade Party Louis A. Phillippi The Three Wishes of Billy Grier Nick Marcellino Ray Sebastian Year 1974, 26th Albert Paul Jeyte Nominated V Mission: Impossible Lady of the House V The Waltons Richard Cobos Hamlet Hallmark Hall of Fame Monty Westmore Michael G. Westmore Zoltan-Elek Thorn Birds, The
Year 1970, 22nd Stan Winston Marie Roche Zoltan Elek Sheila Mann Stan Winston Frank C. Westmore Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Jayne Mansfield Story, The
Fame Stan Smith Jack Barron Rolf J. Miller Bob Ostermann Jamie Brown Frank Westmore Jim Kail Fatal Vision
Larry Abbott Disraeli: Portrait of a Romantic Masterpiece Thea James Kail Nominated Mae West Del Acevedo

© 2004-2014, Uniforce Science & Technology, All Rights Reserved.